8,000,000 RMB老虎機獎金大贈送

8次抽獎將送出60,000份現金獎勵!

在我們精彩的老虎機獎金大贈送優惠中分享高達8,000,000 RMB的獎金!在1月29日至2月25日期間進行精彩遊戲,您將有機會分享60,000份現金獎勵。另外,賺取一張或更多彩票,還可獲得10次免費旋轉用於享受娛樂場遊戲。
立即加入
如何參與:
  1. 在符合優惠資格的遊戲上每投注89 RMB現金,即可賺取抽獎彩票。
  2. 在特色遊戲上投注即可獲得一張彩票,而在雙重彩票遊戲上投注可收穫兩張。
  3. 贏取最高可達40,000 RMB的獎勵;可多次贏取獎勵!
  4. 每位賺取一張或更多彩票的玩家將保證獲得10次免費旋轉用於娛樂場站點。
趕快加入並在精彩遊戲上開始旋轉,爭取賺得無限張彩票以進入8次抽獎活動。
抽獎活動
抽獎日期
獎勵份數
獎金總額
2月2日
5,000
600,000 RMB
2月5日
5,000
600,000 RMB
2月9日
6,000
800,000 RMB
2月12日
6,000
800,000 RMB
2月16日
7,000
1,000,000 RMB
2月19日
7,000
1,000,000 RMB
2月23日
12,000
1,600,000 RMB
2月26日
12,000
1,600,000 RMB

優惠條款與規則要點
  • 優惠有效期限為英國時間2018年1月29日00:00至2月25日23:59。獲取抽獎資格的有效時段為英國時間星期一00:00至星期四23:59,以及英國時間星期五00:00至星期日23:59。
  • 您在特色遊戲上每投注89 RMB現金,將可賺取一張抽獎彩票;在雙重彩票遊戲上每投注89 RMB現金,可賺取兩張抽獎彩票。各有效時段內,您可在特色遊戲中累積投注89 RMB。這不適用於雙重彩票遊戲。如需查看符合優惠資格的遊戲名單,請參見完整條款與規則中的第3和4條。
  • 您所能賺取的抽獎彩票數沒有上限。您也可在每個優惠有效時段內贏取多份獎勵。
  • 抽獎活動日期分別為2018年2月2日、2月5日、2月9日、2月12日、2月16日、2月19日、2月23日和2月26日。
  • 如要具備資格獲取娛樂場中的10次免費旋轉,您必須在優惠結束前至少賺取一張彩票。免費旋轉僅可用於娛樂場的以下老虎機遊戲中:諸神時代、壯志凌雲、風暴之神、深入邊境、奧林匹斯之王和招財進寶。免費旋轉將於2018年2月28日添加給符合資格的玩家。免費旋轉自身並不附帶任何累積投注需求,且任何因進行免費旋轉而產生的彩金皆可由玩家自行決定提取或轉賬。全部旋轉必須在2018年3月7日前用完,此後未使用的免費旋轉將從賬戶中移除。

完整優惠條款與規則
  1. 優惠有效期限為英國時間2018年1月29日00:00至2月25日23:59。獲取抽獎資格的有效時段為英國時間星期一00:00至星期四23:59,以及英國時間星期五00:00至星期日23:59。
  2. 如需查看抽獎活動的獎勵詳情和推廣者條款與規則,請點擊 此處。
  3. 在下方所示日期的英國時間00:00至23:59期間,在下列雙重彩票遊戲上每投注89 RMB現金可賺取兩張抽獎彩票:
    2018年1月29日 - 2018年2月4日:炸藥掘金者
    2018年2月5日 - 2018年2月11日:彈彈球
    2018年2月12日 - 2018年2月18日:蒂基天堂 - 面具狂熱
    2018年2月19日 - 2018年2月25日:財富三葉草
  4. 在下方所示日期的英國時間00:00至23:59期間,您在下列特色遊戲上每投注89 RMB現金可賺取一張抽獎彩票:
    2018年1月29日 - 2018年2月1日: 埃及豔后藏寶箱、淘氣新娘、十二星座超新星
    2018年2月2日 - 2018年2月4日:白巫的魔法世界、幸運愛爾蘭、頂級大抽獎
    2018年2月5日 - 2018年2月8日:迷你海洋總動員、現金方塊老虎機、甜蜜大逆襲
    2018年2月9日 - 2018年2月11日: 喜結連理、神秘花園、璀璨煙花
    2018年2月12日 - 2018年2月15日:狂奔、飛盤甜甜派、英國達人超級明星
    2018年2月16日 - 2018年2月18日: 好萊塢大道、魔咒與王子、喬治和龍
    2018年2月19日 - 2018年2月22日:海盜的戰利品、雙倍多汁、水果大爆炸
    2018年2月23日 - 2018年2月25日:冰雪女王、薩滿之夢、黑手黨百萬財富
  5. 指定特色遊戲將僅對已登錄且通過驗證的客戶可見。
  6. 不保證所有遊戲在優惠時段都適用。
  7. 各有效時段內,您可在特色遊戲中累積投注89 RMB現金。這不適用於雙重彩票遊戲。
  8. 您所能賺取的抽獎彩票數沒有上限。您也可在每個優惠有效時段內贏取多份獎勵。
  9. 抽獎活動將在每個有效時段結束後英國時間星期五和星期一的早上10:00進行,由獨立的抽獎及彩票公司PromoVeritas Ltd舉行。所贏取的任何獎勵將在兩個工作日內添加至您的可提取的現金賬戶內。
  10. 如要具備資格獲取娛樂場中的10次免費旋轉,您必須在優惠結束前至少賺取一張彩票。免費旋轉僅可用於娛樂場的以下老虎機遊戲中:諸神時代、壯志凌雲、風暴之神、深入邊境、奧林匹斯之王和招財進寶。免費旋轉將於2018年2月28日添加給符合資格的玩家。免費旋轉自身並不附帶任何累積投注需求,且任何因進行免費旋轉而產生的彩金皆可由玩家自行決定提取或轉賬。全部旋轉必須在2018年3月7日前用完,此後未使用的免費旋轉將從賬戶中移除。
  11. 無論是個人或是組合中的一員,如有任何違反優惠條款的行為,或有任何證據表明單獨客戶或一組客戶所進行的一系列投注來源於存款獎金、額外支付或任何其他推廣優惠,無論結果如何,只要導致客戶獲得保證的利潤,bet365可索回此類相關優惠中的獎金或額外支付,取消任何通過優惠進行的投注和/或移除因這些投注而產生的彩金。此外,若有證據表明存在該行為,bet365可向客戶收取手續費(手續費的上限等值於獎金或額外支付),以彌補檢測該行為和對其採取措施而產生的行政管理費用。
  12. bet365可索回錯誤添加的獎金金額。
  13. 每位客戶僅可享受一項本公司所提供的優惠。如果bet365有理由懷疑同一個客戶、同一組客戶不止一次申領獎金或優惠,bet365可隨時收回任何客戶或客戶組的任何或全部優惠,並/或取消任何使用獎金進行的投注和因這些投注而產生的彩金。
  14. bet365可能隨時對此優惠進行微改以更正筆誤、提高用語清晰度或提升客戶體驗,並且可能隨時因法律或法規要求取消此優惠。
  15. 此優惠適用於多種貨幣,因此玩家使用英鎊以外的貨幣進行的投注將按照貨幣兌換率折算。折算將依據推廣者條款與規則中所述的£10兌換率進行。任何未提及的貨幣將不符合資格。
  16. bet365保留在公佈錦標賽獲勝者、任何優惠獎金獲得者及漸進累積彩池贏家時,因法規和管理需要而使用相關玩家名字、別名、暱稱、居住國家和/或省份的權利。
  17. bet365的雇員、辦公人員及管理人員﹑相關促銷代理﹑授權者和被授權者、服務提供商及其他相關人員或合作機構都不得參加此活動。此規定亦適用于以上人員的直系親屬。

$1,000,000 Slots Giveaway

60,000 cash prizes to be won across eight prize draws!

Win your share of an incredible $1,000,000 in our fantastic Slots Giveaway! Play our great games from 29th January until 25th February for a shot at 60,000 cash prizes. Plus, earn one or more tickets to get 10 Free Spins in the Casino.
Join Now
How to take part:
  1. Earn prize draw tickets for every $14 cash staked on qualifying games.
  2. Get one ticket for staking on Featured Games and two on Double Ticket Games.
  3. Win prizes of up to $5,000; multiple prizes can be won!
  4. Everyone who earns one or more tickets is guaranteed 10 Free Spins to play in the Casino.
Get involved and take a spin on our great games to earn an unlimited number of tickets for eight prize draws.
Prize Draws
Draw Dates
Number of Prizes
Total Draw Fund
02/02
5,000
$75,000
05/02
5,000
$75,000
09/02
6,000
$100,000
12/02
6,000
$100,000
16/02
7,000
$125,000
19/02
7,000
$125,000
23/02
12,000
$200,000
26/02
12,000
$200,000

Significant Offer Terms and Conditions
  • Promotion runs from 00:00 UK Time on 29th January until 23:59 UK Time on 25th February 2018. Qualifying rounds run from 00:00 UK Time on Monday until 23:59 UK Time on Thursday, and 00:00 UK Time on Friday until 23:59 UK Time on Sunday.
  • You can earn one prize draw ticket for every $14 cash staked on Featured Games. Two prize draw tickets will be awarded for every $14 cash staked on Double Ticket Games. You can stake $14 cash cumulatively across Featured Games during a stated qualification round. This does not apply to Double Ticket Games. For an entire list of qualifying games please see Full Terms Three and Four.
  • There is no restriction on the number of prize draw tickets that you can earn; you can also win more than one prize per qualifying round.
  • Prize draw dates are: 2nd February, 5th February, 9th February, 12th February, 16th February, 19th February, 23rd February and 26th February 2018.
  • To qualify for 10 Free Spins in the Casino, you will need to earn at least one ticket before the end of the promotion. Free Spins can only be played on the following slot games in the Casino: Age of the Gods, Top Gun, God of Storms, Heart of the Frontier, King of Olympus and Zhao Cai Jin Bao. Free Spins will be credited to eligible players on 28th February 2018. There is no wagering requirement attached to the Free Spins and any winnings accrued from play on Free Spins can be withdrawn or transferred at the player's discretion. All spins must be used before 7th March 2018, when they will be removed from your account.

Full Offer Terms and Conditions
  1. Promotion runs from 00:00 UK Time on 29th January until 23:59 UK Time on 25th February 2018. Qualifying rounds run from 00:00 UK Time on Monday until 23:59 UK Time on Thursday, and 00:00 UK Time on Friday until 23:59 UK Time on Sunday.
  2. A full breakdown of the prize draws and Promoter's Terms and Conditions can be found here.
  3. Each $14 cash staked on the following Double Ticket Games from 00:00 UK Time until 23:59 UK Time on the dates stated will earn you two prize draw tickets:
    29/01/18 - 04/02/18: Dynamite Digger
    05/02/18 - 11/02/18: Bouncy Balls
    12/02/18 - 18/02/18: Tiki Paradise - Masks of Mayhem
    19/02/18 - 25/02/18: Clover Rollover
  4. Each $14 cash staked on the following Featured Games from 00:00 UK Time until 23:59 UK Time on the dates stated will earn you one prize draw ticket:
    29/01/18 - 01/02/18: Cleopatra's Chest, Bridal Miss'chief, Zodiac Supernova
    02/02/18 - 04/02/18: White Wizard, Irish Luck, Big Top Tombola
    05/02/18 - 08/02/18: Marine Mayhem Mini, Cash Cubes Slot, Rich Treats
    09/02/18 - 11/02/18: Tie the Knot, Secret Garden, Firework Blitz
    12/02/18 - 15/02/18: Stampede, Pie Toss, Britain's Got Talent Superstar
    16/02/18 - 18/02/18: Hollywood Boulevard, Enchanted Prince, George And The Dragon
    19/02/18 - 22/02/18: Pirate Plunder, Double Juicy, Fruity Burst
    23/02/18 - 25/02/18: Snow Queens Magic, Shaman's Dream, Mafia Millions
  5. Selected Featured Games will only be visible to customers who are logged in and verified.
  6. Not all games are guaranteed to be available during the promotional period.
  7. You can stake $14 cash cumulatively across Featured Games during a stated qualification round. This does not apply to Double Ticket Games.
  8. There is no restriction on the number of prize draw tickets that you can earn; you can also win more than one prize per qualifying round.
  9. The prize draws will be conducted at 10:00 UK Time on the Friday and Monday following each of the qualification rounds by an independent company specialising in prize draws and lotteries, PromoVeritas Ltd. Any prizes won will be credited to your Withdrawable cash balance within two business days.
  10. To qualify for 10 Free Spins in the Casino, you will need to earn at least one ticket before the end of the promotion. Free Spins can only be played on the following slot games in the Casino: Age of the Gods, Top Gun, God of Storms, Heart of the Frontier, King of Olympus and Zhao Cai Jin Bao. Free Spins will be credited to eligible players on 28th February 2018. There is no wagering requirement attached to the Free Spins and any winnings accrued from play on Free Spins can be withdrawn or transferred at the player's discretion. All spins must be used before 7th March 2018, when they will be removed from your account.
  11. Where any term of the offer is breached or there is evidence of a series of wagers placed by a customer or group of customers, which due to a deposit bonus, enhanced payments or any other promotional offer results in guaranteed customer profits irrespective of the outcome, whether individually or as part of a group, bet365 may reclaim the bonus or enhanced payment element of such offer, void any wager funded through the offer and/or remove any winnings from such wager. In addition, where there is evidence of such activity, bet365 may levy an administration charge on the customer up to the value of the bonus or enhanced payment towards the administrative costs incurred in identifying and taking action against that activity.
  12. bet365 may reclaim any bonus amount that has been awarded in error.
  13. All customer offers are limited to one per person. If bet365 has reasonable grounds to suspect that the bonus or offer is being claimed by or for the benefit of the same person more than once or by a group of people then it may withdraw the availability of any offer or all offers to that customer or group of customers and/or void any wager funded by the bonus and remove any winnings from such wager.
  14. bet365 may, at any time, make minor amendments to this promotion to correct typos or to improve on clarity or customer experience and may cancel this promotion for legal or regulatory reasons.
  15. The promotion is available across multiple currencies and therefore players staking in a currency other than GBP will be subject to a currency conversion rate. This is based on the rounded conversion rate of £10 as detailed in the Promoter’s Terms and Conditions, any currencies not stated will not qualify.
  16. bet365 reserves the right to disclose names, nicknames, alias, county and/or country of residence of any tournament winner, recipients of any promotional bonus and Progressive Jackpot winners if required for legal or regulatory reasons.
  17. Employees, officers and directors of bet365, its promotional or other agencies, licensees and licensors, service providers and any other associated or affiliated companies shall not be eligible for the promotion. The same terms shall apply to the direct families of such persons.